GoStats is a free website stats program

This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow H2

History's Mysteries
Saturdays 8PM SIN/HK

History's Mysteries

Go on location around the world with historical experts to investigate the myths, legends and secrets in HISTORY'S MYSTERIES. Each episode satisfies the viewer's curiosity by uncovering the fascinating and sometimes gruesome facts behind the biggest stories in history.

Search For Noah's Ark, The
Experts examine evidence of those who claim to have found proof of Noah's Ark, and visit Mt Ararat and other targeted sites for the landing of the Ark.
True Story Of Rasputin, The
Using information from the newly uncovered Rasputin file, a report originally prepared by the Russian secret police reveals the truth about the rise of the 'Mad Monk'.
Secret Societies
Experts examine a number of clandestine organizations, including those from the past and present, and explain why so many people are convinced of their nefarious agendas.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Tuesday,24 Apr, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,25 Apr, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,25 Apr, 2018 - 14:30
Family Feud: The Hatfields And McCoys
From the Appalachian hills arose America's most famous family fued, which allegedly began in 1878 with the theft of a hog. Experts examine the case.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,28 Apr, 2018 - 20:00
  • Sunday,29 Apr, 2018 - 01:30
  • Sunday,29 Apr, 2018 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,1 May, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,2 May, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,2 May, 2018 - 14:30
FBI's Ten Most Wanted
Experts examine the most interesting cases, from the famous to the odd, and highlight the changes in the type of outlaw in the FBI's Ten Most Wanted list.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,5 May, 2018 - 20:00
  • Sunday,6 May, 2018 - 01:30
  • Sunday,6 May, 2018 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,8 May, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,9 May, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,9 May, 2018 - 14:30
Ship of Gold
Experts share the story of steamship Central America, which vanished in a storm off North Carolina's coast, taking with her 400 passengers and nearly 21 tons of gold bullion.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,12 May, 2018 - 20:00
  • Sunday,13 May, 2018 - 01:30
  • Sunday,13 May, 2018 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,15 May, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,16 May, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,16 May, 2018 - 14:30
Bounty Hunters: Relentless Pursuers
Experts trace centuries of legal history supporting bounty hunters, from medieval tradition to English common law, from slave catchers to lawmen of the Wild West.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,19 May, 2018 - 20:00
  • Sunday,20 May, 2018 - 01:30
  • Sunday,20 May, 2018 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,22 May, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,23 May, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,23 May, 2018 - 14:30
Alamo Scouts
The experts explore Alamo Scouts, a group of less than 50 handpicked volunteers, who endured a secret training program that turned them into some of World War II's most specialized troops.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Saturday,26 May, 2018 - 20:00
  • Sunday,27 May, 2018 - 01:30
  • Sunday,27 May, 2018 - 10:50
  • Tuesday,29 May, 2018 - 21:50
  • Wednesday,30 May, 2018 - 04:20
  • Wednesday,30 May, 2018 - 14:30