Haunted History

Episode TitleSeasonEpisode
#1 The Manson Murders1
#2 Ghosts Of Gettysburg2
#3 Salem Witch Trials3
#4 Murder Castle4
#5 Lost Souls Of Pennhurst5
#6 Katrina Cannibal6
#7 A Deadly Possession7
#8 The Torso Murders8

About the Show

Haunted History takes viewers to the heart of America's darkest corners - from the battlefields of Gettysburg to the exact spot of the Salem Witch Trials - and their hauntings by tormented spirits. In The Manson Murders, the sites of the brutal and sadistic Hollywood killing spree are still plagued by these paranormal events.